Sept ’19: New Robin Phillips Album: Band Announcement

We’re excited to announce the band that features on the new Robin Phillips album, ‘Re-Versed’.

The world-class musicians on the new Robin Phillips album were an honour to work with, and are:

Robin Phillips – Vocals, Piano
Jihad Darwish – Upright Bass
Sebastiaan de Krom – Drums
Sammy Mayne – Alto Sax
Brandon Allen – Tenor Sax

Click the links above for studio clips from the musicians.

It was great to be able to get everyone together around gig schedules at the start of the year for a photoshoot, and thanks to Oriole Bar for hosting us.

Look out for some live performances with this cracking line-up to follow. If you are a venue feel free to drop us a line to discuss a performance.

Next week, we’re announcing details of the album concept, album name, and cover art..

Photography by: Tony Ellis

by repmusic